Reviews

Daniela
4/26/2020
Thank you!
Winee
1/15/2020
It was very hot in temperature. Just perfect and tasty! Thank you so much.
Christine
1/9/2020
Soads were smaller than expected. 16.9 oz not 20 as advertised
Lynette
12/11/2019
I like your food very good
Ronita
11/9/2019
Best shrimp fried rice ever!!!
Deborah
9/22/2019
Easy to order online. Food was delicious! The spring rolls were so crispy!
Paul
7/13/2019
Awesome all the time
Paul
7/5/2019
Kiki has the best food
Paul
6/6/2019
Always good food
Sharon
3/3/2019
The driver was very nice. But, I was entitled to a small chinese rice where I spent over $30. I didn't get it.
Sandra
2/23/2019
Didn't get Pepsi got Coke would of like to of known. Noodles were to thick.
David
1/19/2019
Good food reasonable price Reccomend super Pu Pu Platter Great meal for small family
Karen
1/19/2019
I ordered their House Pad Thai. It was delicious. Portion is huge. Order was ready when I arrived. They were so nice. I am definitely going back.
Sheryl
1/5/2019
Good food, quick delivery.
Robert
12/14/2018
Kiki's food is awesome!
Migdalia
12/7/2018
Excellent service! Love their food!
Sharon
10/20/2018
It was delicious and hot an the driver was very nice.
Nuala
10/4/2018
Prompt, efficient, courteous professional service. Excellent menu selection, ample portions. Delicious! I shall definitely order from Kiki's again soon.
Thomas
8/28/2018
the service was fast. everything tasted wonderful, and the food wasn't greasy.
William
8/21/2018
I'm going to be honest with you. The last 2 or 3 times I ordered from Kiki's, I was less than happy, so I stopped ordering from them for a while. Last night, I decided to give them one more try before I wiped them off my "go to" list. I'm so glad I did. The food was absolutely wonderful, abundant, and the price was more than competitive with other area Chinese restaurants. They have moved back up the list, at least for now.
Norman
7/22/2018
Tasty. Not the best I've ever had, but would order agin.
Sandra
6/23/2018
Great food and service.
Chris
5/25/2018
Food was excellent..
Paul
5/20/2018
Food was FANTASTIC! Only reason I didn't give 5 stars, was because they forgot to include the Crab Rangoon in my order!
Migdalia
5/18/2018
Great Food and Service!
joe
5/7/2018
Ordered at 11:30 A long wait 12:45, but food is OK, prices are OK. They do not have Peking Ravioli any longer! Will have to order elsewhere for now on. Good people and friendly. Peking ravioli are my favorite, sorry!
Sharon
4/1/2018
I said no onions but had to pick them out. Otherwise it was good.
anne
3/15/2018
I love it
James
3/8/2018
Everything was awesome! My family wasn't great giving me suggestions for Chinese so I yelped and wasn't disappointed. Kiki's is a great local spot and I highly recommend it. I'll be back for sure!
Joe
3/2/2018
Always consistent, good food. Love the tofu and veggies.
Melissa
2/26/2018
Delivery was quick, app is convenient, food was very good. No complaints!
Andrea
1/28/2018
The food was great as usual but the delivery was bad again. This time it took an hour and a half to get here.
Mike
1/22/2018
Fantastic Chinese food. No MSG. Not greasy. Fresh, hot, and delivered promptly with a big smile from the delivery driver (as usual). A couple of the items in this order with special instructions: all executed flawlessly. Highly recommended.
Kelly
1/13/2018
Food was great and fresh as usual. This was the first time I had food delivered. They took a little over an hour to bring and I live no more than 2 minutes from them. I was unable to leave the house at that time. Next time I will just pick up my order.
Catherine
1/11/2018
The food I received was very good but they forgot my boneless ribs they went with my order and also I was suppose to receive free eggs rolls and I did not get them. But the food I did receive was very good. I am upset though because since the business was sold my orders have been messed up and items forgotten. But I still go because they do make good food.
Kristina
1/5/2018
Love the fact that on New Years Eve they don't force you to order only large size portions like most Chinese food places do, we were able to get something for everyone and not spend a ridiculous amount of money. Also everything was delicious as usual!
Kristina
1/5/2018
Every time I order from here my coworkers always ask for a taste...everything is delicious
Kristina
1/5/2018
First time trying this restaurant and extremely pleased, you get a lot of food for what you pay and everything is delicious!
Kristina
1/5/2018
Everything was delicious as usual so glad to have such a great place so close!
Jamie
1/1/2018
Amazing food. Best Chinese food I’ve ever had. It’s so clean and the staff is so nice. And they don’t use MSG which makes me feel sick. So I’m so excited to have found this place!!!! Everyone needs to try! The egg roles are amazing!
Ryan
12/28/2017
Great food reasonably priced keep up the good work
Migdalia
12/21/2017
Love this place..The food is delicious the delivery service always on time and food is delivered nice and hot!
Paul
12/20/2017
Food was much poorer than normally is the case the boneless spare ribs very fatty and crab Rangoon was very soggy not pleased this time folks
Sean
12/3/2017
Good food
Rick
11/20/2017
Quick, easy, loved it!
David
10/11/2017
Their chicken teriyaki sticks are amazing.
William
10/9/2017
Kiki's must have just had a bad day the last time I ordered from them. A simple mistake, I guess, because this order was back up to their high standards, with good food, well prepared, at a good price.
kevin
10/5/2017
So disappointed with lunch today. I picked up order and chicken fingers and crab Rangoon seemed old. Food had always been fresh and hot. It looked like all new help around 2pm today. It use to be so awesome.
Any questions please call us.